Menu Close

Anthony Perkins’s Psycho Quadrology (1960-1990): 4 Movies


The Psycho Franchise focuses on the character of Norman Bates (Anthony Perkins), a deeply disturbed young man, who operates a small, secluded motel. Norman is a grown man, but he’s still his mommy’s little boy, although his mum is morbidly dominant and psychotic.

Anthony Perkins's Psycho Franchise
Psycho 1960
Psycho (1960)
Psycho II 1983
Psycho II (1983)
Worth a Watch
Psycho III 1986
Psycho III (1986)
Waste of Time
Psycho IV: The Beginning 1990
Psycho IV: The Beginning (1990)
*Click any title for more info or for Streaming / Disc Buying options

Your turn! Share your thoughts below...