Menu Close

Douglas Fairbanks’s Musketeers Duology (1921-1929): 2 Movies


Douglas Fairbanks’s Musketeers Duology presents two swashbuckling adventures. The first one is the story of young D’Artagnan, who travels to Paris to fulfil his life’s desire of becoming one of the king’s Musketeers. In the second story it is up to D’Artagnan and the three Musketeers to save the King of France from anonymous imprisonment for life.

Movies of Douglas Fairbanks's Musketeers Duology
The Three Musketeers 1921
The Three Musketeers (1921)
Must See
The Iron Mask 1929
The Iron Mask (1929)
Must See
*Click any title for more info or for Streaming / Disc Buying options

Your turn! Share your thoughts below...