Menu Close

Frozen Duology (2013-2019): 2 Movies


The story takes place in the kingdom of Arendelle, where the Princess possesses magical powers that allow her to control and create ice and snow. The adventure begins when she accidentally traps the kingdom in eternal winter.

Frozen Duology
Frozen 2013
Frozen (2013)
Must See
Frozen II 2019
Frozen II (2019)
Must See
*Click any title for more info or for Streaming / Disc Buying options

Your turn! Share your thoughts below...