Menu Close

George A. Romero’s Living Dead Franchise (1968-2009): 6 Movies


Imagine a world where the dead don’t stay in their graves. They are pretty dumb, slow and clumsy, but they are also very hard to kill. Why kill them? Because their “life” has only one purpose: to satisfy their never ceasing hunger for fresh human flesh.

George A. Romero's Living Dead Franchise
Night of the Living Dead 1968
Night of the Living Dead (1968)
Dawn of the Dead 1978
Dawn of the Dead (1978)
Day of the Dead 1985
Day of the Dead (1985)
Must See
Land of the Dead 2005
Land of the Dead (2005)
Worth a Watch
Diary of the Dead 2007
Diary of the Dead (2007)
Waste of Time
Survival of the Dead 2009
Survival of the Dead (2009)
*Click any title for more info or for Streaming / Disc Buying options

Your turn! Share your thoughts below...