Menu Close

Sam Raimi’s Evil Dead Trilogy (1981-1992): 3 Movies


The story revolves around the “Necronomicon Ex-Mortis”, an ancient Sumerian text which wreaks havoc upon a group of cabin inhabitants in a wooded area in Tennessee. The star of the trilogy is Bruce Campbell, the quip-happy Ash, who heroically battles demons and armies of reanimated corpses.

Sam Raimi's Evil Dead Trilogy
The Evil Dead 1981
The Evil Dead (1981)
Evil Dead II 1987
Evil Dead II (1987)
Army of Darkness 1992
Army of Darkness (1992)
Must See
*Click any title for more info or for Streaming / Disc Buying options

Your turn! Share your thoughts below...