Menu Close

Shrek and Puss Cinematic Universe (2001-2011): 5 Movies


The franchise primarily focuses on Shrek, a bad-tempered ogre, who begrudgingly accepts a quest to rescue a princess, resulting in him finding friends and going on many subsequent adventures in a fairy tale world.

Shrek and Puss Cinematic Universe
Shrek 2001
Shrek (2001)
Shrek 2 2004
Shrek 2 (2004)
Must See
Shrek the Third 2007
Shrek the Third (2007)
Waste of Time
Shrek Forever After 2010
Shrek Forever After (2010)
Waste of Time
Puss in Boots 2011
Puss in Boots (2011)
Worth a Watch
*Click any title for more info or for Streaming / Disc Buying options

Your turn! Share your thoughts below...