Menu Close

Taken Trilogy (2008-2014): 3 Movies


The Taken movies tell the story of a retired CIA agent (Liam Neeson), who relies on his old skills to battle a notorious gang of slave traders, who repeatedly kidnap his daughter and wife.

Taken Trilogy
Taken 2008
Taken (2008)
Must See
Taken 2 2012
Taken 2 (2012)
Waste of Time
Taken 3 2014
Taken 3 (2014)
*Click any title for more info or for Streaming / Disc Buying options

Your turn! Share your thoughts below...