Menu Close

The Original Fly Trilogy (1958-1965): 3 Movies


The Original Fly Trilogy strengthens the theory that there are no limits to how much inconvenience a single fly can cause just by being in the wrong place at the wrong time. The flies of this franchise are not satisfied just by ruining scientific inventions and taking lives. They have to return in the sequels and become a seemingly eternal curse upon the family of their first victim.

The Fly Franchise
The Fly 1958
The Fly (1958)
Must See
Return of the Fly 1959
Return of the Fly (1959)
Curse of the Fly 1965
Curse of the Fly (1965)
*Click any title for more info of for Streaming / Disc Buying options

Your turn! Share your thoughts below...